WIDGETS!

Today I learned how to make widgets!  Don’t they look fancy?  They’re over there, on the side bar, all fancy and linked-up like!  Woo hoo!

I’m excited, if you couldn’t tell, so I figured I’d share my excitement with you all (especially my fellow Zero to Hero participants)!

Spoiler:  The potential Mr. Teach’s apartment has a REALLY awesome white wall.  See, isn’t it beautiful!

Image

I’m not ashamed to say this is the face I made when I FINALLY figured out how to make WIDGETS!! Want another? Ok!

Image

No shame. Nope, not an ounce.

7 comments

  1. Awesome! I felt the same way! I’m working on my personal blog but I, too, have a teacher’s blog, A Teacher’s Spot! What grade do you teach? I’m in first. Happy blogging and Zero to Hero-ing! 😉

Leave a Reply

